menu
Call 877-740-9633
days
hrs
mins
secs

Weekly Add-On Drawings

Special Olympics Washington is offering Weekly Add-On Drawings to boost your chances to win big! Participants who purchase at least one raffle ticket are eligible to purchase Add-On Tickets for the Weekly Add-On Drawings. Every Friday for the next 12 weeks we're giving away $10,000 cash. Each Add-On Ticket you buy is good for all remaining weeks - even if you win, your ticket is re-entered and you can win again!

Prize:
A $10,000 cash winner each week for 12 weeks.
Pricing:
Weekly Add-On Tickets are one for $25, 3-packs for $60, and 6-packs for $100.
Location:
Special Olympics Washington, 2518 Second Avenue, Suite 370, Seattle, WA 98121.
Weekly Drawing 1
Ticket Deadline: Friday, February 9, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2024 @ noon
Weekly Drawing 2
Ticket Deadline: Friday, February 16, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2024 @ noon
Weekly Drawing 3
Ticket Deadline: Friday, February 23, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2024 @ noon
Weekly Drawing 4
Ticket Deadline: Friday, March 1, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ noon
Weekly Drawing 5
Ticket Deadline: Friday, March 8, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ noon
Weekly Drawing 6
Ticket Deadline: Friday, March 15, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ noon
Weekly Drawing 7
Ticket Deadline: Friday, March 22, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ noon
Weekly Drawing 8
Ticket Deadline: Friday, March 29, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ noon
Weekly Drawing 9
Ticket Deadline: Friday, April 5, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ noon
Weekly Drawing 10
Ticket Deadline: Friday, April 12, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ noon
Weekly Drawing 11
Ticket Deadline: Friday, April 19, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ noon
Weekly Drawing 12
Ticket Deadline: Friday, April 26, 2024
Drawing Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ noon

All Add-On tickets purchased prior to each of the Weekly Add-On Ticket Deadlines are eligible for that drawing as well as all subsequent weekly drawings, even if the ticket is a weekly drawing winner.

Guidelines for purchasing Weekly Add-On Tickets are as follows: